2021/22 Term Breaks

The Nottinghamshire County Council school holiday information is shared below. However, each curriculum area follows a different timetable. Once enrolled, your tutor will talk you through your own course learning timetable and term dates. If you have any questions or queries about this please feel free to contact us.

Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January 2022

Monday 14 February – Friday  18 February 2022

Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

 

End of Term: Thursday 28 July 2022

 

NCC Term Dates 2021-2022